Login

Calendar

Sun Apr 25

Open House, Dry Land Workout & Swim Team Suit Purchasing
SORA
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Mon Apr 26

First Practice
SORA
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sun May 2

Swim Team Sign Up Deadline

Sat May 22

Time Trials
SORA
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Sun May 23

Swim Meet "On Deck" Staff Training
Nottingham Forest Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Stroke & Touch Turn Judges ; Place Judges ; Scorer

Sun May 23

Individual & Team Photos & T Shirt Hand Out
SORA

Time TBD

Tue Jun 1

Morning Practice Begins
SORA
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Thu Jun 3

Swim Meet - Away (Memorial West) - Girls Meet
Memorial West
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sun Jun 6

Individual & Team Picture - Rain Out Date
SORA
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 7

Swim Meet - Home (Memorial West) - Boy's Meet
SORA
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Thu Jun 10

Swim Meet - Home (Plaza Oaks) - Girls Meet
SORA
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 14

Swim Meet - Away (Plaza Oaks) - Boy's Meet
Plaza Oaks
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM
Add Snippet